Employees
ADMINISTRATION

kaspars_gulbis_130x195

Kaspars Gulbis, M.sc.agr.
Member of Board
kaspars.gulbis@laapc.lv
Phone: 67551265| Mob. 25775586

Aija Gaine, M.sc.agr.
Accountant
aija.gaine@laapc.lv
Mob.: 29351377

dagnija_steina_130x195

Inguna Draviņa, B.sc.oec.
Account Assistant
inguna.dravina@laapc.lv
Phone: 67551265

ilona_kaulina_130x195

Ilona Kauliņa, M.sc.oec.
Office Administrator
ilona.kaulina@laapc.lv
Phone: 67551265

Aleksandrs Ļebedevs
Driver
Phone.: 67551265

Andis Prikulis
Data Protection Specialists
laapc@laapc.lv
Phone: 67551265
WEED RESEARCH GROUP

zane_mintale_130x195

Zane Erdmane, M.sc.biol. – (maternity leave)
Head of group
zane.erdmane@laapc.lv
Mob.: 26334338

Lelde Stirna, M.sc.biol.
Deputy Head of group
lelde.stirna@laapc.lv
Mob. 25601072

anda_isoda-krasovska_130x195

Anda Isoda – Krasovska, M.sc.biol.
Deputy Head of group
anda.isoda@laapc.lv
Mob. 26235891

liene_spurina_130x195

Liene Spuriņa, M.sc.agr.
Plant protection specialist
liene.spurina@laapc.lv
Mob. 25775528

Lelde Skutele
Plant protection specialist
lelde.skutele@laapc.lv

ieva_dudele_130x195

Ieva Novada, M.sc.biol. – (maternity leave)
Plant protection specialist
ieva.dudele@laapc.lv

Dainis Polis
Technical specialist
dainis.polis@laapc.lv

jolanta_curiske_130x195

Jolanta Čūrišķe
Plant protection tehnical specialist
jolanta.curiske@laapc.lv
Mob. 25775526

kaspars_rancans_130x195

Kaspars Rancāns, B.sc.agr.
Plant protection tehnical specialist
kaspars.rancans@laapc.lv
Field crop pathology group

olga_treikale_130x195

Olga Treikale, Dr.biol.
Head of group
olga.treikale@laapc.lv
Mob. 26246412

zane_vigule_130x195

Zane Dumbre, M.sc.biol.– (maternity leave)
Deputy Head of group
zane.vigule@laapc.lv

Elīna Anna Brauna, M.sc.biol.
Deputy Head of group
elina.anna.brauna@laapc.lv

skaidrite_bumane_130x195

Skaidrīte Būmane, Dr.agr.
Plant protection specialist
skaidrite.bumane@laapc.lv

jelena_pugacova_130x195

Jeļena Pugačova, M.sc.biol.
Plant protection specialist
jelena.pugacova@laapc.lv

Olga Pavloviča, M.sc.agr.
Plant protection specialist
olga.pavlovica@laapc.lv

Anna Treguba, M.sc.agr.
Plant protection specialist
anna.treguba@laapc.lv

Zanda Rezgale, B.sc.agr.
Plant protection specialist
zanda.rezgale@laapc.lv

Raivis Blumfelds
Plant protection tehnical specialist
raivis.blumfelds@laapc.lv

guna_ergle_130x195

Guna Ērgle
Plant protection tehnical specialist
guna.ergle@laapc.lv
ENTOMOLOGY and horticultural crop pathology GROUP

laura_ozolina-pole_130x195

Laura Ozoliņa – Pole, M.sc.biol.
Head of group
laura.ozolina.pole@laapc.lv
Mob. 28337691

Edīte Jākobsone, B.sc.biol.
Plant protection specialist
edite.jakobsone@laapc.lv

inta_jakobija_130x195

Inta Jakobija, M.sc.agr.
Plant protection specialist
inta.jakobija@laapc.lv
Mob. 26565185

rinalds_ciematnieks_130x195

Rinalds Ciematnieks, M.sc.biol.
Plant protection tehnical specialist
rinalds.ciematnieks@laapc.lv

Dana Blese, M.sc.biol.
Plant protection tehnical specialist
dana.blese@laapc.lv
Top